What's New?

Important Message to Mediacom Subscribers

LMCC Channels 8, 12, 20 and 21 are no longer available in the cities of Medina, Minnetrista, Orono, Tonka Bay and Victoria. These cities have discontinued their membership in LMCC. If you live in Chanhassen, Waconia and Wayzata; these channels are also no longer available.

If you have any questions regarding these channels being unavailable, please contact your local Cable Franchising Authority.

CLICK HERE to learn more about LMCC programming.

Lake Full Commission 2011 Studio Production 05 Meet Chief 03 Just Band Sports Final Cut Editing Staff

Watch Now

Videos on Demand

Community Television

LMCC YouTube Videos

Featured Video



Cable Concerns: Mediacom Channels

Meeting Schedule

Community Television

Studio Classes

Program Highlights



Serving the Cities of:

Deephaven-Logo-New City of Excelsior logo City of Greenwood logo City of Independence logo Long-Lake-New logo City of Loretto logo City of Maple Plain logo new City of Minnetonka Beach logo
City of Mound logo Shorewood new city logo City of Spring Park logo City of St. Bonifacius logo WoodlandCity